Since our beginning in 1986, Aspen Marketing has grown to be the largest and most experienced automotive direct mail company in the country, leading the way with innovative direct mail campaigns. We work with more than 10,000 dealers throughout the U.S. and Canada. We can tailor any program to meet your dealership’s needs!

Rely on our industry leadership to make your next promotion a success!

John Tufo

John Tufo

Senior Vice President
john.tufo@epsilon.com
(630) 562-5364
Vince Petrucci

Vince Petrucci

National Sales Director
vincent.petrucci@epsilon.com
Doug DiCanio

Doug DiCanio

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
doug.dicanio@epsilon.com
Eric Rowell

Eric Rowell

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
eric.rowell@epsilon.com
Ryan Zamora

Ryan Zamora

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
ryan.zamora@epsilon.com
Adam Adamczyk

Adam Adamczyk

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
adam.adamczyk@epsilon.com
Chris Potenzo

Chris Potenzo

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
chris.potenzo@epsilon.com
Dan McGreal

Dan McGreal

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
dan.mcgreal@epsilon.com
David Finnigan

David Finnigan

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
david.finnigan@epsilon.com
Dennis Knott

Dennis Knott

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
dennis.knott@epsilon.com
Juan Bravo

Juan Bravo

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
juan.bravo@epsilon.com
Lucas Marinello

Lucas Marinello

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
lucas.marinello@epsilon.com
Mike Cristino

Mike Cristino

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
mike.cristino@epsilon.com
Nolan Siegler

Nolan Siegler

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
nolan.siegler@epsilon.com
Jeff Smelko

Jeff Smelko

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
jeffery.smelko@epsilon.com
Shawn Murray

Shawn Murray

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
shawn.murray@epsilon.com
Joe Martello

Joe Martello

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
joe.martello@epsilon.com
Dawn Rice

Dawn Rice

Senior Sales Specialist
dawn.rice@epsilon.com
Jackie Knott

Jackie Knott

Sales Support Manager
jackie.knott@epsilon.com
Franco Mininni

Franco Mininni

ACD / Creative Manager
franco.mininni@epsilon.com
Brian Jackson

Brian Jackson

Senior Marketing Sales Rep
brian.jackson@epsilon.com

Aspen Marketing Services Creative Team

Aspen Marketing Services Support Staff

Ready to get started?

Contact Us